Home

scarves

G is loving colours and grabbing at the moment, so I thought I’d combine the two!  I managed to pick up and cheap and cheerful windmill today for a pound! It had to be a specific sort though as I needed to thread some of my beloved rainbow coloured scarves through for the ‘grabbing element!’

To be honest, G loved the windmill as it was.  She was smiling and doing the excited baby kicks and jerks I love to see!

windmill

To add an extra element to it, I added two different colour scarves threaded either side of the windmill for G to pull and grab.  She was so delighted with this, she even let out a few giggles!  How’s that for making it worthwhile?!  All in all, I’m chuffed with this simple yet effective Baby Rainbow!

scarves 2

One thought on “Baby Rainbow

  1. Pingback: Baby Colour Carnival | Precious Play

Leave a Reply

